Testimonials

September 23, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Steve Bradley new customer by word of mouth of his neighbor to call us. He was impressed with Alex and thought he did an outstanding job. He appreciated the prompt service and pricing!

Steve Bradley


September 22, 2015

We have used Jim Blair and Bee Cave Drilling for two wells in Travis County. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to drill a well. They are simply the best. They are not more expensive either. If you have a need to have a clean drilling site they have an amazing no-spill method that literally was the reason we were able to get HOA approval for a well in our residential subdivision. So, we are very happy customers with 2 deep wells in the Trinity aquifer that save us money every single month and increase our property values. We think it is smart to drill wells and save money. Wells are also good for water conservation because when using well water from the Trinity aquifer instead of tap water, you are actually taking pressure off the drought stricken Highland Lakes. When you make your decision to drill a well, call Bee Cave Drilling. If you are on the fence or thinking about it, they can help you by giving you good information that will help you make your decision. Either way, just call them. You will be glad you did. They are straight shooters. Thanks Jim and Bee Cave Drilling!

Michael & Jeri Archuleta


August 20, 2015

From an online interview…

Brandon was incredibly professional and knew exactly what needed to be done for our outdated pump switches. He was courteous and the charge for the work he did was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Bee Cave Drilling

Home Advisor (Fitz McPhaul)


August 12, 2015

From a phone call to our office… The Crenshaw’s were very impressed with how quick Alex arrived at their office this morning when they didn’t have water.
They greatly appreciate you sharing your knowledge and doing the repair on the spot. You are the best of the best!

Ben Crenshaw


August 11, 2015

From a phone call to our office… Nicholas was very impressed with Alex. He shared a lot of his knowledge. Alex really tried to help Mr. Jenson. He is so-impressed with Alex that he is going to post a review on Yelp!
He could not say enough nice things about you!I did tell him that he could NOT hire you HAHA! Thank you Alex you make us proud!

Nicholas Jenson


August 10, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

I didn’t get the word out last week, but Eddie Slack RAVED about you guys. I believe that it was Brad, Jared, Antonio, and Ramsey. He said he hadn’t seen a group of men work that hard and work that well together in years. Each one knew his job and everything just flowed smoothly. It was a JOY to watch. And the finished product was something we should be proud of. He said we should take a picture of the set up and use it for advertisement.

Great job guys, not only in the work you did but in the joy you gave to a customer!

Eddie Slack


August 10, 2015 FOR ALEX:
Please tell all THANK YOU for the prompt service. I had peace of mind when I called requesting service. I had used your service two years ago when L&L Drilling did not have the staff to make calls. I will continue to refer and use your company. It is WONDERFUL to have the water running again. The cows enjoyed the water and my son enjoyed his shower. Again,
THANK YOU!!!!

Patricia Cox


August 10, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Michael Stewart was very grateful that Jared was able to get him back into water…great job Jared!

Michael Stewart


August 5, 2015

From a phone call to our office… Alex performed a well inspection for Scott McDonald and he could not say enough about how
great you are! Thank you for all you do!

Scott McDonald


July 14, 2015

Please pass along to everyone at Bee Cave Drilling my sincere appreciation for a job well done!! I love all of “my” Bee Cave Drilling service guys! I also appreciate the manner in which they perform their jobs. It is difficult to find companies to work with these days where people enjoy their jobs, work together as a solid team and respect the property of their customers. They are also backed up by an outstanding office team providing prompt service appointments and diligent paperwork.

Kudos to all of you! If you ever need a reference, just let me know!

Margarett Foster


June 23, 2015
Thanks Melanie! Be sure and tell your boss Brandon is great!
Best regards,

Tim McCaskill (Austin Orchards)


June 6, 2015
I’m so glad that we finally had good weather for drilling the well. I really appreciate that the crew was so informative when I asked questions.
Thank you.
Judy Browning


June 5, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Jared and Barry went out to Wimberly after the storms to help Mike Rohan and his family restore their water.

Way to go Jared and Barry! Michael Rohan called to say that you guys were beyond great and that he felt like he was working with men of integrity! I told him that I completely agreed with him and that we were really blessed to have such a great team…you guys are the best! Christy

Michael Rohan


May 26, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

On Monday Chris made a service call to Mike Hagy (Hagy Homes) and he thinks that you did a fantastic job!

Mike Hagy (Hagy Homes)


May 14, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

I just got a phone call from the Manager of L&O Electric. They installed the electrical power for the Galleria well we completed today. He called to tell me how impressed he was with the guys that were onsite. He said he would be proud if they were his employees. So, Chris, Brad, Alex, & Carson and anyone else who was there… great job. I am proud to be your employer.

Jim


May 13, 2015

Thanks much! Jared and crew are the best, and fun too!

Ben Ferrell


May 6, 2015

From a phone call to our office… Mike Nisbett really appreciated the service call that Brandon and Josh made and
said that he is getting a new pump and motor tomorrow because he said ya’ll sold the job!
Thank you!

Mike Nisbett


April 30, 2015 Jim ..THANK YOU!!! Alex fixed us right up!
You guys are top notch !!!
Hey you were here!! Within minutes!
And before we were all working in the rain and dark!! Thanks!

Linda Yarbrough


April 30, 2015

You have had some pretty good people work for us on our project. Josh is stellar. He is the utmost professional. Knows what he is doing and explains it patiently. You could not be better served.

Greg


April 3, 2015

Chris and Matt came to a friends well and I was there to see the well jetted. Very interesting, the guys were very helpful and informative. These two clearly new what they were doing. A pleasant encounter compared to experiences with another company. Finished with my friends well and then to my own about 15 miles away. Spent the rest of the day and had a well that had been out of service for about 9 years pumping 10 gal a minute and it never slowed down. After consideration they helped me determine that jetting my well was not necessary and saved me hundreds of dollars. Bee Cave Drilling is an honest company with very knowledgeable crews that will steer you right and treat you as a customer they want to keep. And I definitely am a long term customer now. You won’t go wrong with Bee Cave, they are honest and thorough.

Tom Chenault

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16