Raving Fans

If We Don't Take Care of Our Customers, Someone Else Will

What is a raving fan? As Ken Blanchard wrote in his best-selling book Raving Fans, "If you really want to 'own' a customer, if you want a booming business, you have to go beyond satisfied customers and create Raving Fans." Having Raving Fans means that you have achieved the kind of service excellence that turns a customer into a lifetime customer. A Raving Fan is an advocate of your products or services in the marketplace. We strive to do this every day, with every customer, all the time.

See What Our Raving Fans Say About Us:

February 19, 2014
Your guys were efficient and did a great job.

Thanks-
David Pope,

February 14, 2014
Bubba did a service call for Mark Mikol on Saturday and just wanted everyone to know He appreciated that we were so prompt and that the repairs were done correctly.

Good job Bubba!

February 10, 2014
From a phone call to our office...
Susan Durso just called in and wanted to thank us. Jared came out and got her water back up and running. She was extremely appreciative of the way in which he did so. " She said our service was worthy of commentary."

February 3, 2014
From a phone call to our office...
Chris (Michael Macs brother who was at the location) called me and wanted Everyone to know what a great job Jared, Mike and Barry did from Start to finish and how professional they were. He will highly recommend Bee Cave Drilling to everyone he can.

November 21, 2013
Jim,
Today and tonight I received unsurpassed customer service from Jarod at Bee Cave drilling, far beyond my expectations. I have seen a lot after 30 + years in home building, and in all that time Jarod's attitude and customer service skills are unequaled. I called your office this afternoon with the well out at Tom Blauvelt's house in Volente. I was put in touch with Jarod and explained the situation. We were scheduled to texture the walls today, but no water no texture. It's 4 pm. I had checked what I could, and knew we had electricity. Jarod was on his way. He got there after 6 in the dark. I directed him to the well over the phone, and he called back about 8:45 to say the controller was bad.....dAnd he had replaced it, water is back on! When I thanked him profusely he was like it was no big deal, well it is to me! With 10 guys like him you'd be the only water well driller in central Texas.
Give this man a raise and buy him a steak dinner.
And thank you!

Howard Barksdale

November 19, 2013
Kevin,
Kevin, you are most kind, generous and very helpful in providing the information below for our church. If we move forward on this venture, please rest assured that I would immediately contact you. If ever I have the occasion, I unequivocally, would recommend that anyone considering such a venture contact you.

God Bless.
Doug Murrell,

October 04, 2013
I wanted to pass along my thanks for coming out so quickly to look at our controllers. Robert was so pleasant to talk to and very professional. Thank you so much for the fast and awesome service.

Stephanie McKee , CAM(r), CAPS(r)
Community Manager

September 13, 2013
From a phone call to our office...
I wanted to pass along two phone rave reviews that I received from Brent Hartmann and Dan Desposito! Mr. Hartmann said that he was so impressed with Bubba and Hunter, they did a great job and he wanted to thank you guys for following up with him 2 hours later! Mr. Desposito wanted to thank Derek, Mike & Chris for their great service, he thinks that we have a great team (I definitely agree!) Great job guys...Fantastic follow up too!

August 13, 2013

Thank you so much for everything! Really appreciate all of your hard work, and all of the thought you put into our project. Kevin has to be my favorite sub-contractor I've ever worked with. It was a breath of fresh air to work with him. He always does what he says he is going to do allowing me to focus on other things that needed to be done. His honesty is extremely admirable. He is a FIRST CLASS FELLA. Feel lucky to have met him. If you ever want a great referral, I'm your guy. Best wishes to all of you! Fantastic job Kevin and to all of you who worked at the job site...Thank you so much!!

Cliff Harbour

July 18, 2013
From a phone call to our office
I wanted to pass along another rave review that I received over the phone this afternoon. Tamera Kordowski called us just minutes after Mac left her house and said: "mac was so thorough and kind, he's the kind of people that I like to be around. He even showed me how to get rid of the armadillo's that I have in my yard!" She said that she will definitely use us in the future...Thanks so much Mac!

July 11, 2013
I have to say - your guys are so wonderful and sweet with my parents and I know my folks tend to engage them in long conversations but they are always so very patient and courteous. It's appreciated - please share my thoughts with them.

Melynda Caudle

May 16, 2013
From a phone call to our office...
Irma Moreno called and said the drillers were great! They were friendly and helpful. They did a great job trimming the trees and sealing the cuts. She said if Bee Cave Drilling ever needs a reference to call her.

April 30,2013
Hi Christy.
Wanted to take a moment and thank you and Jim and everyone at Bee Cave Drilling for the great job and pleasant experience. Mike, Robby, and Bubba did an excellent job! They were timely knowledgeable professional and provided great customer service. Mike and Robby responded immediately to my call on Saturday and were quickly able to diagnose the problem that day. Bubba and Robby also showed up as expected on Monday morning with a prior phone call to let me know they were on their way. They were able to pull and replace the pump and motor expediently, efficiently and kept me informed every step of the way. I greatly appreciate your honest and professional service and look forward to recommending you to all who need you. Thanks again.

Stratton Weekley

March 27, 2013
Received review from Robert (Diagnostic Technician)
I was just out at Pat McAleenan's in Liberty Hill and she made a point of telling me how much she appreciated Christy's warm and genuine attitude in handling her problem. She said that she has worked in customer service a long time and that it is rare to find someone that really shows their care for the customer. She wanted me to tell Jim that he is lucky to have Christy. Good job Christy!

March 13, 2013
From a phone call to our office...
Thank you Christy, I just wanted to tell you what a great job the crew did. We were so pleased with the work and we added a good review on Angie's list. We will be calling you for work on the float and a few other things that the crew recommended as soon as we get the power turned on.

Sue Babcock

March 11, 2013
From a phone call to our office...
Last week Jared, Mike, & Derek changed her pump. She kept going on and on about how good they were and how nice and how awesome they were.

Janet Snyder

March 5, 2013
Jim,
Thank you so much for going above an beyond to provide great customer service. I don't know of any other company that would take the time to shoot an instructional video for a single customer. I am really wow'd by the service. Jared contacted me and also gave me more information regarding other options I might want to take advantage of in the future. I will definitely keep them in mind as I develop the property. Again, hats off to you and the staff at Bee Cave Drilling!

Geri

February 28, 2013
Hey Jim,
I was having issues with my pump inside my storage tank. Turns out the PVC connection to the pump has failed. I called Bee Cave just to get an idea of how to pull the pump out of the tank most effectively without damaging anything. I believe it was Jared who I spoke to for about 15 minutes yesterday. He did a great job of explaining to me how everything was setup and ideas and solutions on to fix things. I felt he went above and beyond and I wanted to let you know that I really appreciated it.

Jon

February 15, 2013
I want to thank you for the fine job your crews did on drilling my water well and the installation of the pump and equipment. Your drilling crew, as well as your installation crew conducted themselves in a professional manner. They were hard-working, focused on a quality job, very polite and genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction. There was no horse play at all and your crews exhibited a high level of teamwork. The well is performing well and everyone who sees the installation comments on how nice and neat it is. I am very satisfied with the work performed at my home and hope that you will refer others to me if you need a recommendation or reference in the future. My next well will be drilled by Bee Cave Drilling!

Sincerely,
Ray Bearden

January 17, 2013
From a phone call to our office...
"Mac was a delight to work with. I really appreciate him taking the time to answer my questions about the well. I'm sure that my husband Mike will have some additional questions for Mac since he wasn't able to make the inspection!"

Peggy McDonell

November26, 2012
Christy,
Thanks for the great service!! We will be repeat customers for sure!!!

Julie Crawford

November 20,2012
Thank you Christy...Thanks for the very quick repairs to our well/tank system. We will keep your company's information handy in case we are in need of your service again!

Regards,
Randy Targhetta

October 30, 2012
Jennifer,
Lari and I wanted to send Y'all a heartfelt Thank You for taking such good care of our situation with our well. Right from my first visit to your office last week, when we first noticed the well acting up, you guys have treated me like a neighbor would, and I can't tell you how much I appreciate all that you've done. From those first phone calls from Robert who helped me get the well going, we had water for a few more days. He told me that it may be the pump going out, and I was semi-prepared for the news when it finally did. You all bring back pride to small businesses and to the American worker again. You should be very proud.
It's nice to know that when I recommend Bee Cave Drilling in the future, that I can do so comfortably, with complete confidence and trust. You, Jim, and Mack helped get this problem solved very efficiently. Y'all answered all my questions and I knew what was going to happen from the beginning to the end, step by step. And any questions that I didn't ask at the office, the guys that pulled the pump answered for me out at the house. I especially want to say thank you to Mike, Rick, and Derek the men that came out to change the pump. It's nice when folks come to your house to do a job and they arrive when they said they will, and do what they said they would, and display a professional attitude and work ethic while performing their job, as your men did today. Respect and manners are a rare quality seen nowadays and these men were nothing but Pros all the way. Should any prospective customer require a reference in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Another Happy Customer,
Lewis and Lari Whitten

October 12, 2012
Thanks for a great job! Have enjoyed getting to meet all of the guys who came out. They were so courteous and friendly and seemed to really enjoy their work--something you don't see very often these days.

Thanks again,
The Moores

October 8, 2012
From a phone call to our office...
Jim,
Paula Crider called to thank you so much for the wonderful service. Jared was out and is always polite. She can always count on Bee Cave Drillings service.

August 20, 2012
John and I want you to know how valued your company is and your team is to us and in this neighborhood. Thank you very much for the help and the great work of all the men involved in fixing our well. The weekend crew was so nice, as we were sorry to have to call on a weekend, and then the weekday crew that came to finish up was great. They were ALL so knowledgeable and skilled and great to work with all helping and supportive of each other to solve the problem! They all worked well together and genuinely enjoyed each other and were so informative, helping John and especially me understand the problem. They are a great group of guys and a good team. I especially want to let you know that your newest well man did a really great job! I was surprised to learn that this was his first time out in the field. They got us up and running and we were so happy for their hard work on our behalf, as without clean water it is impossible, and we as a society often take it for granted.
I hope our troubles will be over with our well for a while. We are considering your recommendations regarding some adaptations we may be able to do in the future. Please give our best wishes to Mac!

Again, thank you very much
Susan and John Teague

August 8, 2012 (Angie's List)
I called Bee Cave Drilling about a well problem. Two hours later, Jared was at my door. In less than an hour, he had water pumping from my well. He was personable and professional fixed me up for a reasonable fee. Bee Caves always be my choice.
Jared from Bee Caves Drilling arrived within two hours of my calling. He inspected my well pump and determined that my lack of water was due to a faulty pressure switch. He fixed the problem in less than an hour and I now have water for all those necessary functions.

Daniel Straub

August 3, 2012 (Angie's List)
I was having well problems. I called the company I have used for years to assist. To their credit they brought a water trailer out right away so we did not have to do without water. This was on a Friday Night. On Monday they pulled my equipment out of the well and took the pump to their shops to test the pump. When they returned and reinstalled the equipment they were concerned about the low flow of water coming from the well. They decided to pull the equipment out and inspect for malfunctions. It was during this process of extracting the pump and pipe when something broke and the electrical wire pump and drill pipe got dropped down the well. While they did their level best they were unable extract my equipment. They suspected a pipe collapse and I was told my well would have to be plugged and abandoned.
My neighbor advised me to contact Bee Caves Drilling. Bee Caves Drilling suggested we TV the well, i.e. drop a TV camera down the well to view the area. The charge was $200.00. A new well is 22K. It was worth the risk.
The crew arrived on time, and were polite and professional. Not only did the TV reveal the problem but their tech told me he was very positive he could fish my equipment out and save the well. What he suggested was to hire them for three hours to attempt extraction. If unsuccessful in that time frame, than we could decide next steps. Not only did he succeed in fishing all of my equipment out, he did it during the estimated time frame. We are now moving forward to bring the well back on line.
While Bee Caves Drilling is not the cheapest driller/ well service organization in this area they have made the investment in tools and equipment to get the job done right. I have no hesitation recommending them to other home owners in the Dripping Springs area.

Wlliam Kittle

August 2, 2012 (Angie's List)
Robert, the technician diagnosed my well pumping failure to be failing control run and start capacitors.
Early Thursday morning, 8/2/2012, I went to start some laundry washing when I noticed I could not get water from my well. After checking the obvious breaker switches and resetting the Pumptec Plus pump saver, I decided to call for help. The original well installer was listed in Angies List but was rated poorly so I chose Bee Cave Drilling. The folks on the other end of the line were extremely helpful and talked me through several more troubleshooting procedures. It was decided that I would need a service call. I was also delighted to find out that a technician was in the area and was able to come within the hour to at least diagnose the problem and order parts, if need be. Robert arrived within an hour, diagnosed the problem and replaced the failing parts with what he had on his truck. I fully realize that this service call should have taken a lot longer. I was just lucky that someone was nearby and took the time to stop by and check it out. Bee Cave Drilling went above and beyond to help me. I am extremely grateful. Thank you Bee Cave Drilling.

Eugene Pace

July 20, 2012
Your crews were excellent yesterday. They reflect great leadership. Your estimate looks good. Thank you for your professionalism.

Joseph Cabela

July 20, 2012
From a phone call to our office...
Anita, Professor at UT, was very complimentary of our crews. She said they did a great job and were very professional. She especially appreciated the way they interacted with her young son who wanted to watch everything they did. They were very patient with him. She plans to refer us to her friends and neighbors.

June 25, 2012
Bedrock Stone would like to thank Bee Cave Drilling for their quick response and Jared was quick to take charge of the job and very detailed.

Thanks,
Mel and Kerzon

June 21, 2012
Mac came out and explained exactly what I needed to know…not too much information, but enough so that I understood the nature of the beast. We've got some work to do this weekend-UGH. But thanks for the quick response to my day in my (dry) hour of need! See you soon.

Jen McGahan
"

March 16, 2012
Greg,
Hope your Friday is going well. Please extend my thanks to your drilling team. They were absolutely great. Looking forward to final hook up and becoming a"Raving Fan"of Bee Cave Drilling.

Ed Tasch

January 4, 2012 (Angie's List)
They drilled my water well and installed a solar powered pump. They did an excellent job from start to finish.

Ron Petru

August 19, 2011 (Angie's List)
Important installation of a pump saver electronic device that monitors the flow of current from inside the electric panel to protect the well pump for burning up if the water level drops too low or the well becomes dry, preventing an expensive repair.I called the company one afternoon. A real person answers the phone, answers direct questions, and clearly explains the appointment process. They appear quite honest in their recommendations. The tech was prompt, called my home 30 minutes before arrival to confirm.

Richard Armenta

August 17, 2011
Dear Jennifer,
Thanks for a great job!

Very truly yours,
Mike Willatt
Willatt & Flickinger
Attorneys at Law

August 17, 2011
Jim,
Thank you, thank you, and thank you!

Bruce and Anne Thevenot

August 12, 2011
Jennifer,
I just wanted to let you know that everyone there did a really great job for us! We're thrilled to have water again and appreciate that all the guys bent over backward to make sure we got it- in spite of having to work in 106 degree temperatures. We're also really happy that it was all done within the estimate Greg gave us. That's sort of a surprise these days. And, as a side note, out cat Boris is also very happy with them because now that we have water, he's allowed to drink out of the kitchen faucet again!

Thanks again!
Susie Waite

August 4, 2011
Phone message from a customer that called Jamye- Office Coordinator
I spoke with Ruth Miller today. She told me that she so appreciated everyone with our company being so nice to her. Darrell was out at her home and he gave her excellent customer service. She had a bad experience with another company, but said she would be sure to recommend us to people. Go Darrell!! Go Bee Cave Drilling staff!

Thanks!
Jamye

August 4, 2011
I want to thank Mac for coming out so quickly and getting our water back on. When we were talking about putting a tank in he was looking at our current installation and he noticed some bare wires going from the garage to the well. I asked him to include repair of that with the bid we already have for adding the tank to our well.

Thanks again!
Jeannine Inbody

June 29, 2011
Mac did a great job!

Cheers,
Ken

June 11, 2011
Thanks Lee for the invoice and thanks to Jared for his usual intelligent and super competent job.

Hope Phillips

May 20, 2011
Jennifer,
I work with Donna Aaldridge, and while assisting her with various matters I had the opportunity to come in contact with Bee Cave Drilling, primarily Jared Thompson, regarding Donna's lake irrigation system. Jared handled himself in a professional manner and was both knowledgeable and helpful. He represented your company well in my opinion and is just an all around nice guy.

Steve York

May 2, 2011
To All @ Bee Cave Drilling:
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

It's been a couple of weeks now since the drilling was finished, the old well killed and everything buttoned-up so neatly- way past time to thank you-everyone of you- for the top-to-bottom quality and integrity of your service to us.

It is rare when the signature attitude of a company runs strongly and guilelessly through every person in that company. Yours is one of those few where everybody ‘gets it'. We wish we remembered everybody's name so that we could thank each of you individually, but that's beyond us. So, I charge you Jim, with taking everyone's hand and shaking it so that the care you've lavished on us is returned full circle, to all of you.

Thanks for being there!
David, Greta and Alek Fisher

March 23, 2011
Zach,
Thank you so much for your note. I can't tell you how rare it is for someone your age (or anyone anymore) to send a hand written note. Most everyone sends e-cards and notes these days, which I find totally unacceptable. We were both so impressed with you when we met you and so was Jose. We look forward to working with you. We wish you nothing but happiness in the future and in your quest to obtain a small piece of the hill country…

Much happiness,
Beverly OHara

March 22, 2011
Your guys Antonio and McKenzie did a great job! Really nice, clean installation. Thanks for your excellent service.

Cathy Attal
Attal Appraisal Service
3301 Red River
Austin, TX 78705

February 4, 2011
Jim,
I want to tell you how pleased I am with the service your company performed for my family today. Robert was the Service Technician that came out and was awesome. He was able to get us back up with a temporary fix until everything thaws. He was very professional and kind, I am sure he is very tired from the last few days, but all he cared about was taking care of our needs. Please let Robert know that we appreciate his attitude and providing a solution for us. Also, your office was great to communicate with the past 2 days. Everyone I talked to had a great attitude during this tough time.

Regards,
Marty Weidenbach

February 4, 2011
Jennifer,
I want to take a moment and show my appreciation for your technician Robert. He came out the night before last and worked hard after hours with a heat gun, tediously thawing out my pipes in below freezing weather to no avail. I then called him back today with more information about my well and he immediately shot over to my house and went to work. This time understanding the history of my well we were able to troubleshoot successfully, getting my water running again.

I am a property adjuster who knows what it is to deal with irritated and demanding customers that have experienced damages to their homes. At no point did Robert make me feel he was in a rush or frustrated with his work load or that he had to come back out, in face I felt as if he carried the weight of not being able to fix it the first time. All of his consideration was well received and noticed and I just wanted to say THANKS!!! Bee Cave Drilling will be my company that I use from here on out. It will also be the company that I recommend. Thanks again!!

Sincerely,
Kris Bates
Eagle Adjusting Services, Inc.

February 3, 2011
Hi Jennifer and Jim,
I wanted to say a BIG thank you to Jared and Steve. They came out to help me with my well pump pipes that busted from the freeze. I had been out of town for several days and my husband is away on business for a month and when I heard about the freeze I rushed home to make sure our home was OK. I have a five month old son and it is stressful enough when everything is working normally around here, but to not have water is a real issue. We called right away and Jared and Steve came out and helped me get the pipes to thaw. Later in the evening it turned out that the pipes were busted and I called Jared and he was in the middle of a huge job, but assured me he would get to me. He and Steve arrived around 7:30 p.m., got my pipe replaced and I now have running water! They were outside in the freezing cold and sleet and every time I went to check on them they never complained, they simply carried on with their work. I am emailing you tonight with running water and I am so thankful to your great employees. Sadly, it is not often that you run across a company that actually cares about their customers, but Jared and Steve genuinely seemed concerned that my son and I were taken care of. Please give them a pat on the back…they deserve it! Many thanks!

Your customer for life,
Alison B.

December 21, 2010
To whom it may concern:
When Sun City Community Association decided to drill water wells we really had no idea how to start. I began by contacting Jim Blair from Bee Cave Drilling, Jim's passion about water wells and his unselfish sharing of knowledge allowed us to create an RFP, which was sent to five Well Drillers.
Jim's company was not the cheapest, however, I felt they were the best fit for Sun City! Boy was I right… Bee Cave Drilling was then contracted to drill five water wells. These wells needed to be drilled and engineered to pull water from the Trinity aquifer, which in our area is as deep as 1000 feet.
During the period Bee Cave was on site Jim proved to be an effective communicator, supplying daily updates, pictures and videos of the ongoing progress, keeping us in the loop every step of the way.
Jim coordinated the drilling of multiple wells at one time, enabling the project to come in on time.
So impressed by the job Bee Cave did, the Property and Grounds Committee, Finance Committee and the Board of Directors contracted a sixth well.
It is for these reasons I offer high recommendations for Jim Blair and his company Bee Cave Drilling. Jim's drive and abilities will truly be an asset to any drilling project. If you have any questions about this recommendation, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
David Hahn
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Sun City Community Association

December 5, 2010
Dear Jennifer,
I'm writing to compliment your company and particularly the two young men that came to my house to replace my well pump and motor. Jared and Steve were professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. As a first time well owner, they shared a lot of valuable information with me and answered all my many questions. They worked hard and did the job in less time than originally estimated.
To date, all of my contacts with Bee Cave Drilling have been very positive and I would not hesitate to call on your company again should the need arise.

Sincerely,
Richard Stone

October 29, 2010
Thanks so much for all the people in this company! God Bless all of you!

Sincerely,
Jan Hagan

September 13, 2010
Jennifer;
Do you have a carpenter you would recommend? We have a door which has a large glass insert, the bottom (below the glass) of which is rotten. We need someone who would be willing to fix the door.
And again, thank you so much or the lead to Mike @ Greenwave Plumbing, one of your Preferred Partners.
We trust your judgment!

Best,
David and Greta Fisher

September 1, 2010
Greetings,
As usual, we're in a water jam. It's NOT the well this time but it's a related problem which we desperately hope - because we've come to trust you guys - that you can steer us towards a plumber who might be able to staunch a sneaky leak which is, slowly, inundating our guest room rug (about 1.5 gallons every 2 hours). Please, this is serious.
Also, our water softener system has stopped working. Any leads in that department would also be welcome!

Thank you,
David Fisher

February 10, 2010
To whom it may concern:
Bee Cave Drilling, Inc. drilled a 6"well for us located on our property at the Shops at the Gallerias. They were very knowledgeable and did what they said they were going to do. They finished the well ahead of time. The well has performed better than we expected. If we had any questions on the operation of the well they were prompt in giving us answers and showing us anything we needed to know. We are pleased with the courtesy and professionalism that we received from everyone at Bee Cave Drilling.

Sincerely,
Daniel Machiela
Construction/Maintenance Manager
Christopher Investment Company, Inc.

February 20, 2009
Dear Jim and Crew:
I wanted to thank you and your wonderful crew at Bee Cave Drilling for your time, consideration, and professionalism when drilling our well at the farm. Every individual was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Jim, I so appreciate your willingness to go the extra mile to get us water. It is so refreshing to see men who exemplify a Christ-like attitude and work ethic. The fruit of the Spirit is quite evidential in how you conduct your business.
Thank you once again and my God bless you and your families and I pray God's blessing and prosperity on your business.

Gratefully,
Dave Williams
Director
Crowe's Nest Farm
Animal Life Center

June 27, 2008
Dear Mr. Blair,
I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service that was given to my wife and me on Tuesday and Wednesday. We met with your Service Manager at your office on Tuesday and he was able to get our well started for us Wednesday on short notice.
All the people that we dealt with at your company have been extremely helpful and courteous to us and we look forward to your company finishing the remaining work of putting the pump saver and pressure release valve to the well, and service our well in the future when needed.

Very truly yours,
Donald F. Maierson

June 14, 2008
Jim & the Crew,
Thanks for an excellent experience with our new water well. Bee Cave turned a bad situation into a happy ending! I've enjoyed getting to know everyone at Bee Cave. I'll stop by to say"Hello"the next time I'm in Dripping Springs.

God Bless!!
Mike Rohan

I just wanted to thank you a million times for helping me out last week when I was out of town. NO WATER is a real problem and you guys were the best! Thanks for dripping everything and heading right over. It is so easy to refer your guys cuz you always come through!!!

Thanks again!
Tina Lulfs

Jim,
Thank you so much for the work you did on our well. I am so appreciative of your time and hard work! You are a wonderful neighbor and friend. I hope we can return the favor and help you in some way sometime soon.

Peggy and Myron

October 21, 2005
Dear Jim,
I am very pleased and impressed with the way you handle your business. Your diagnosis of my water well problem was on the money, and the final cost was within a few dollars of the estimate you gave me.
Your crew (Greg and Josh) arrived on time and wasted no time in completing the project. They conducted themselves very professionally and were most willing to explain my options regarding the repairs.
Previous experiences with two of your competitors was, to say the lease, disappointing and I was not looking forward to asking either of them back. Fortunately, a strong recommendation from Neill Sarris of Tech Right Service sent me to your company…I'm glad I took Neill's advice!
Jim, thanks for solving my problem. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Harry S. Parten
HSP, Inc.

Dear Mr. Blair,
Thank you very much for your contribution of my project at the Hays County Livestock Show. Your contribution will make it possible for me to pursue further projects in Dripping Springs 4H Club. I will set aside a portion of your contribution for my college fund and the rest will be used for feeding, care and purchase of my next animals.
The most memorable thing that happened this year was when I was out in the barn, I opened the gate and my sisters' pig ran under my legs and out into the yard. I thought I was going to get in trouble but all I had to do was shake some feed to get her back in the pen.

Thank you again for your generosity,
Colten C.

Dear Jim:
... I want to let you know how grateful my wife and I are that you were able to "fish" our pump out. Believe me, I was real skeptical when you "boasted" that you folks could get things up out of the ground that others couldn't. As shared with you, two (2) other companies tried but in vain. In fact, the last concluded, "You're going to have to drill another well, Mister." I'm not a real gambler and don't take chances much, but the confidence you displayed in praising the efforts of your team, made me think--let's go ahead and take a chance. Sure glad we did! Your team, Greg, Bernardo, and Antonio, are incredible! They dove right into the task and never let up until the pump was lying on the ground beside the well shaft. Never stopped for a break--never said it was lunch time--in fact, never said NEVER! After each failed attempt, they came up with another method to try to get the pump out. But as time went on, I was starting to doubt them, especially after 4 hours of "almost" and nothing. Then FINALLY, that first joint of 1 1/4 inch well pipe showed up at the surface and I just let out a big ole sigh of relief. You see, I had already told my wife we are probably going to be drilling another well, but at the sight of the pipe, I went back in the house and shouted to her that "we're going to have water tonight." She wasn't feeling good that day, but when told the pump was coming up, she came outside to watch them bring it out.
The team immediately took measures and put the new pump in place. At 7:30 PM that evening, we had clear running water in our home. I can't say enough about those men's efforts. They are to be commended!
I also want to let you know how fortunate I feel that we "lucked" out and got your company to handle this task. If I hadn't talked to you, Number 1: We would have put in a pump that would not have given us the results that was required or we wanted; Number 2: We would not have the "Continuous Flow System" that is in place now. I can already see the improvement in the pressure; Number 3: The electrical breaker controlling the energy to the well would STILL be located inside the garage, which as you pointed out, wouldn't do us a bit of good if the house ever caught on fire (Heaven Forbid).
They say things happen for a reason. I say, "Things started happening when you and your team arrived." Please share this with your team. Now we say, "YOU GUYS ARE THE GREATEST!!"

Bill & MaryAnn Steffek
Oatmeal, TX

September 22, 2003
Dear Jim:
I am writing to express my enthusiasm for your recently installed Goulds pump. It is remarkably quiet, efficient, and the water pressure is excellent without any variance of pressure, even under heavy usage.
I sincerely appreciate your knowledge in making this new product available to me, and am most grateful for the expedient and professional manner in which you and your employees drilled my well. It is truly a luxury to have a reliable source of water in the hill country. Your company exemplifies qualities which are indeed rare in this day and age: honesty, integrity, and an obvious pride in a job well done. Please feel free to use my name as a recommender for both the pump, and for your incomparable professionalism.

Sincerely,
Paula A. Crider
Professor Emeritus
The University of Texas Longhorn Bands.

Dear Jim:
Just a note to let you know we were very pleased with your work and attitude. We will gladly recommend you to others.

Steve & Darcy Howell

To Jim & the gang,
Thank you for your prompt service. The two young men who made the installation were personable, and diligent about their work. Hopefully, I won't need it serviced, but, if I do, I will surely call Bee Cave Drilling.

Thanks,
Peter Barbour