Bee Cave Drilling, Inc. BBB Business Review

Here’s What Our Customers Are Buzzing About!


December 1, 2016

Kevin and his team did and outstanding job. They did what they said, when they said, and for the cost they said. Several people recommended Bee Cave Drilling to me and I can see why. Thank you Kevin and Bee Cave Drilling.

Ben Morton


November 23, 2016

I run a design/build business in the Hill Country, and the home we live in had a deep well drilled (by others) back in 2006 by the previous owners…. Not long ago we noticed a drop in water pressure followed by a loss of water to our home, and determined we had an issue with our well pump.

One call to Bee Cave Drilling, and they were out the next morning to troubleshoot the issue, as well as help us with some preventative maintenance. My wife also works with vendors and subcontractors on a daily basis and made a point to let me know that they were really great at both their customer service component, as well as making sure she didn’t have any questions and understood exactly what was needed and why.

Great value, and great service, and are now our go-to company for new wells for our clients, or any service we may need. Many thanks, and we highly recommend them.

Jonathan White


November 17, 2016

Two crews came out on separate days, on time, fully prepared. Very professional and friendly, when questioned they took the time to explain things and responded to any request we made, on top of that they drilled a great well.

Kate Alexander


November 11, 2016

I have known Jim Blair since Bee Cave Drilling drilled my well back in 2008 and our relationship has developed from being customer/provider based in the beginning, to a professional partnership in business in recent years. When I met Jim for the first time for the consultation about our well options, I didn’t realize at the time that I would be taking a page out of his book for my future business when it comes to communicating, informing, and educating the customer to make the decision best for themselves.

While, Bee Cave Drilling was not the lowest bid to choose from at the time, I chose them because Jim Blair provided me with the information and the options I needed to confidently make the decisions about the future of my family’s primary source of water. My gut feeling was that “you get what you pay for” when it comes to well drilling and providing adequate water pressure and I was right. It never felt like a sales pitch. It didn’t need to be. I knew that what he and his crew had to offer was the experience and knowledge to provide the best quality service and product I could get.

Today, my well water system is still running like the first day we fired it up and, now that I own and run an alternative water source business , I use those same principals with my customers that Jim did with me back in 2008.

Zak Crosby


November 10, 2016

Bee Cave Drilling has been a wonderful resource for our deep water wells. Jim Blair is a wealth of knowledge and true professional. The Bee Caves Drilling team can restore or build any size or depth well your properties requires.

Austin Kidd


November 9, 2016

These guys were great to work with. Very professional and got the job done quickly. Highly recommend!

Phil Roberts


November 9, 2016

They show up when they say they will. They do what they say they will do, and they charge what they say they will charge. These things may seem basic, but having been around contractors for over 30 years-those things set Bee Cave Drilling head and shoulders above much of their competition.

They explained everything they were going to do as well as why and explained all my options, which gave a great sense of confidence. They then performed as promised.

Great company to work with.

Ted L. Turner
General Manager
Patriot Erectors, Inc.


October 31, 2016

Responded within 20 minutes of online quote request. Showed up before noon the following day. Everybody involved was great. I won’t hesitate to call them again if needed.

Tom Russell


October 13, 2016

From a phone call to our office…

Charles Bonney called in to let us know what a great job Alex did and how professional he was when he was on his jobsite. He greatly appreciated Alex and was very pleased at what a great technician he is.

Charles Bonney


October 13, 2016

Alex, Barry, Hunter and Jared, thanks for the great service!

Christopher Ferguson


September 27, 2016

Thank you SO much!!! Alex was fantastic – he really took his time in explaining everything to me, and answered every question I had….and I had a lot!! Very knowledgeable and professional. I’m so glad our realtor called you – you will always be our go-to professionals for our well.

Kumi Carter


September 13, 2016

Jim,

This past weekend I was at the Storm Ranch in Dripping Springs. Josh Storm and I went to Westlake together. Josh also had nothing but great things to say about you and your team. As a humble brother in Christ and a God fearing leader of people, may the Lord continue to bless and use your life for His glory and honor. Thank you for all of your team’s great work. We believe your company has the best reputation in central Texas.

Austin Kidd
Project Manager
Stone Development Group, Inc


September 5, 2016

As a builder in Central Texas we are on many jobs with different drillers. Let me just say they are not all equal. Before we even pull off of a job the homeowner is usually calling the driller to figure out what went wrong when their water is no longer working. So when we decided to drill our own well we chose Bee Cave. This is the second time we have used them on one of our personal homes. Jim is amazing. He is very patient and wants a homeowner to truly understand what they are getting and how everything functions. This extends to the crews that work for him as well. They do a lot of education for their customers and never appear to grow tired of the questions. I have never had a call go unanswered or promptly be returned. Jim has many very informative videos on You Tube describing common issues and how to resolve them on your own or help you decide if it is time to call a professional. The equipment they use is top notch. If you have an estimate that is less look at the equipment the driller is using. The equipment Bee Cave installs is meant to last and costs more than cheaply made equipment that turns a greater profit for other drillers. Also, look at the depth they are planning on drilling to. Some other drillers just drill until they can get water right now. This is fine only if the water is still there during a dry period. One thing I highly recommend is his three float system. It is an upgrade meant to save many thousands of dollars and protect your expensive pump from running dry and burning up. This failure is most likely to occur at the worst possible time. Through many years of construction I have dealt with many drillers. Bee Cave has consistently excelled in their field. If you want to use the right guy the first time this is your company.

J. Herzog


September 2, 2016

Hello Greg, I have been busy with work, we have Notre Dame playing UT this weekend. Anyway Jared did an outstanding job of making the punchless items look great. You went through every item we discussed on the list. I can send some pictures of his work where he reworked the plumbing as it goes into the tank, digging a trench and burying it…Many kudos for his efforts and his supervisor should know about it…Please pass my many thanks to your drilling and pump team, as they did also excellent work, professional and polite.

Greg it’s been a pleasure working with you and your company. I really felt like a customer that was being cared for and your attention to detail in communication with dealing my whole family. I’ll be sure to put a comment in on your webpage. Also let me know the name of your head honcho would like to share some good words with him to.

Best regards,

The Hatfield Family


September 2, 2016

Your guys did a GREAT job yesterday. My husband and I were so pleased.

Tracy Schneider


August 17, 2016

You are the best well company in the world! Keep up the great service…Thanks!

Dale Reeves


August 3, 2016

Thank you for your service, I was very pleased with your professionalism, timelines and honesty.

Kelly Henry


July 12, 2016

Thank you and thank you guys (Brandon and Jacob) for all your help.

Brandon L. Roberts


July 11, 2016

Thank you for your quick response to our problem. It is greatly appreciated.

Dwayne Deaning,
At the Park RV


June 28, 2016

It is a pleasure working with your company. I really appreciated the dedication and professionalism of Alexander, Hunter and the rest of the crew. Thanks again.

John Baker


June 24, 2016

From a phone call to our office…

Alex- Robert Bexar said that you were great! He said that you did an awesome job explaining his equipment on the well inspection!

Robert Bexar


June 24, 2016

From a phone call to our office…

Barry and Zeb- Allison Wood was very impressed on how fast you arrived at her site. She said that ya’ll were great getting her niece back in water! Way to go guys!

Allison Wood


June 23, 2016

From a phone call to our office…

Greg Javernick took the time to call in and tell us that he was so impressed! “What a great group of guys you have” He was impressed with all of you. He said you were all so professional; he loved the team work that you all demonstrated.

Greg Javernick


June 3, 2016

Was just saying thanks. Jared found the problem that other company misdiagnosed. I have water and couldn’t be happier with the service or the guys that did the servicing. Stellar performance, thanks so much!

Eric Morris


May 16, 2016

Alexander was WONDERFUL! 🙂

Connie Brownson


April 13, 2016

We are so happy with our new well water storage tank and are looking forward to more dependable water and pressure. We really enjoyed your informative and entertaining videos!!! Thanks for the smooth, efficient, pleasant water tank installation.

Doug and Val Mills


March 20, 2016

Chris was great. He explained every process to me and made sure I understood everything before he departed. This was the greatest experience!

Kimberly P.


March 8, 2016

I have to say, I was so impressed with the level of service Bee Cave Drilling provided — from the initial phone call, to Alexander giving me step by step instructions on how to troubleshoot potential problems. THANK YOU!

Best wishes,

Stephanie Lain


March 2, 2016

Melanie and Jared, thank you for your help and prompt information you provided over the phone. More so, thanks for sending Alex Thompson to service my well. He did an outstanding job in isolating the electrical problems and doing the repairs. He is very thorough and a skilled technician. It was fun to watch him do his work.

Nick and Estela Huizar


February 16, 2016

I was very pleased with Alex’s work. The system is very complicated and he took the time to understand what was going on, get the water up and running and explain it to me.
I look forward to getting the well inspection report and the quote for the necessary additional work.

Shirley Sandoz


February 11, 2016

When your well shuts down, that’s lemons. When you call Bee Cave Drilling, that’s lemonade!
Thank you for being there when we need you!

LeRoy and Kaye Banda


February 11, 2016

Jared,

Thanks for the picture show on our Glen Rose Well- Still think I should have popped corn for that one…Ha!
I appreciate your help and advice on what I should do!!

Sincerely,

Rob and Donna Beeman


February 10, 2016

Hello Team,

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with Alexander yesterday. He was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and full of information. I feel like he went beyond the call of duty with his sharing of info for my temporary water system needs during the rebuild phase after the fire that we had a few months ago. I have always been happy with my experience with Bee Cave Drilling. Alexander was another fine example of that terrific service you guys provide.

Cheers,

Mitch Mann


February 09, 2016

Thank you for the repairs! I am your biggest cheerleader!

Brian Bailey

Brian Bailey Homes


January 20, 2016

From a phone call to our office…

Way to go Mike, Nick, Ty, Charles, Barry and Brian!

Luke Blair said that he enjoyed working with us on his water well project. He said that the communication was awesome and that the guys were great. He is very happy with the water system that we built for him!

Luke Blair


January 11, 2016

To Everyone,

Thank you very much for doing our repairs on an emergency basis! I was out of town in Florida and no one at Bee Cave Drilling knew who I was. You performed the repairs and did not even ask for a credit card to pay in advance. I appreciate your trust that I would make good on my payment responsibilities. Your customer service could not have been any better!

Regards,

Richard Dickenson


January 7, 2016

From a phone call to our office…

Congrats Kevin, Mike, Charles and Nick!

Jason White from Partners in Building could not tell us enough about what a great job you guys did (he was especially appreciative for his Project Manager Kevin!) He said that all of the guys were simply the best he had ever worked with on any construction project!
Way to go guys you make us proud!

Jason White (Partners in Building)


December 21, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Greg Johnson said that he really appreciated the time that Charles spent on the phone with him on Saturday, explaining to him his system. He will always call us!

Greg Johnson


December 9, 2015

I met Chris on-site and he was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining what he was doing and how things worked! It was a learning experience for me, appreciate you guys getting this done promptly and with little fuss! Amy, Mark, call Chris if you’d like his take on the status or operation of the water well system! Very helpful…

Tim Rebouche (Homecity Real Estate)


December 3, 2015

I highly recommend Bee Cave Drilling, they’re kind, fast service and professional…Great service.

Javier H.


November 19, 2015

I needed emergency repair service when the water stopped flowing to the house one morning. Bee Cave Drilling called me back right away and was able to work me in to their schedule by early afternoon. Unfortunately, what I initially believed to be a blown pressure valve turned out to be much more serious. I essentially needed to replace my entire system. The system was 15 years old so I knew it was coming due, just didn’t expect it all at once so suddenly (recently purchased this home). Bee Cave Drilling was excellent about explaining to me the procedures, equipment, and warranty information. They completed the job in a very timely manner and were even able to work with me regarding payment issues. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again as I intend to install a reserve tank when my budget allows.

Sherri S.


November 3, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Awesome job Chris! Brad Donaldson said that you were very knowledgeable and he felt very assured with you doing the repairs. He will be contacting us at a later date when he is ready to repair 2 other wells he has at his business!

Brad Donaldson


October 28, 2015

Thanks so much! Ps. Alexander, and really everyone I’ve talked to at your company are all super nice and extremely helpful! It’s reassuring to find a company like that!

Jenn Herbin


October 23, 2015

Hired them from Houston to major repair relatives well in Georgetown. Everyone I talked to was friendly and professional, and the owner called and discussed the job before go ahead. The well equipment was in terrible shape and my relative is now thrilled with having reliable water service.

Larry K.


October 22, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Richard Mutai could not express enough what a great job ya’ll did. He is very happy with his
well and said it is working better than it ever has. Great team work guys! Ya’ll are the Best of the Best!

Richard Mutai


October 14, 2015

We are in the process of selling our home and as part of the sales process, a prospective buyer contacted your company and arranged for an inspection of our well. Yesterday, Alexander arrived to perform the inspection along with the prospective buyer.

I wanted to pass along our appreciation to Alexander for not only performing a thorough inspection, but for also taking the time to visit with us about wells, water and our specific home water system. For a buyer, a well and home water system can seem rather overwhelming coming from the city to the country. However, your employee took the time to explain how it all works.

Because we did not have a pump saver on our well, and we all agreed we needed one, Alexander contacted his boss to see if he could extend his time on site and get the devise installed. Getting this work performed right away, vs. scheduling another visit, was very helpful to me as the seller. Your employee helped make the inspection educational and by the time he left he had discussed the inspection with us and had helped me by getting the pump saver installed.

Please pass along our appreciation to Alexander, and I wanted to thank you for having such a knowledgeable employee.

Charles Hall


October 6, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

I just received a call from Thomas Playfair with Lonestar Paving.He raved about the storage tank system that we installed, but he was even more impressed with the work that Alex did. He said he could tell that Alex had pride in his work and that he took the time to do the job right. Good job Alex!

Thomas Playfair


September 29, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Just wanted to say thank you for your impressive service josh is a great asset to you and the company

Steve Ridenour


September 25, 2015

Chris was an excellent representative of Bee Cave Drilling and a great technician. We appreciate your help.

Have a blessed day!

Gavin Taylor


September 23, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Steve Bradley new customer by word of mouth of his neighbor to call us. He was impressed with Alex and thought he did an outstanding job. He appreciated the prompt service and pricing!

Steve Bradley


September 22, 2015

We have used Jim Blair and Bee Cave Drilling for two wells in Travis County. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to drill a well. They are simply the best. They are not more expensive either. If you have a need to have a clean drilling site they have an amazing no-spill method that literally was the reason we were able to get HOA approval for a well in our residential subdivision. So, we are very happy customers with 2 deep wells in the Trinity aquifer that save us money every single month and increase our property values. We think it is smart to drill wells and save money. Wells are also good for water conservation because when using well water from the Trinity aquifer instead of tap water, you are actually taking pressure off the drought stricken Highland Lakes. When you make your decision to drill a well, call Bee Cave Drilling. If you are on the fence or thinking about it, they can help you by giving you good information that will help you make your decision. Either way, just call them. You will be glad you did. They are straight shooters. Thanks Jim and Bee Cave Drilling!

Michael & Jeri Archuleta


August 20, 2015

From an online interview…

Brandon was incredibly professional and knew exactly what needed to be done for our outdated pump switches. He was courteous and the charge for the work he did was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Bee Cave Drilling

Home Advisor (Fitz McPhaul)


August 12, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

The Crenshaw’s were very impressed with how quick Alex arrived at their office this morning when they didn’t have water.
They greatly appreciate you sharing your knowledge and doing the repair on the spot. You are the best of the best!

Ben Crenshaw


August 11, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Nicholas was very impressed with Alex. He shared a lot of his knowledge. Alex really tried to help Mr. Jenson. He is so—impressed with Alex that he is going to post a review on Yelp!
He could not say enough nice things about you!I did tell him that he could NOT hire you HAHA! Thank you Alex you make us proud!

Nicholas Jenson


August 10, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

I didn’t get the word out last week, but Eddie Slack RAVED about you guys. I believe that it was Brad, Jared, Antonio, and Ramsey. He said he hadn’t seen a group of men work that hard and work that well together in years. Each one knew his job and everything just flowed smoothly. It was a JOY to watch. And the finished product was something we should be proud of. He said we should take a picture of the set up and use it for advertisement.

Great job guys, not only in the work you did but in the joy you gave to a customer!

Eddie Slack


August 10, 2015

FOR ALEX:
Please tell all THANK YOU for the prompt service. I had peace of mind when I called requesting service. I had used your service two years ago when L&L Drilling did not have the staff to make calls. I will continue to refer and use your company. It is WONDERFUL to have the water running again. The cows enjoyed the water and my son enjoyed his shower.

Again,
THANK YOU!!!!

Patricia Cox


August 10, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Michael Stewart was very grateful that Jared was able to get him back into water…great job Jared!

Michael Stewart


August 5, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Alex performed a well inspection for Scott McDonald and he could not say enough about how
great you are! Thank you for all you do!

Scott McDonald


July 14, 2015

Please pass along to everyone at Bee Cave Drilling my sincere appreciation for a job well done!! I love all of “my” Bee Cave Drilling service guys! I also appreciate the manner in which they perform their jobs. It is difficult to find companies to work with these days where people enjoy their jobs, work together as a solid team and respect the property of their customers. They are also backed up by an outstanding office team providing prompt service appointments and diligent paperwork.

Kudos to all of you! If you ever need a reference, just let me know!

Margarett Foster


June 23, 2015
Thanks Melanie! Be sure and tell your boss Brandon is great!
Best regards,

Tim McCaskill (Austin Orchards)


June 6, 2015
I’m so glad that we finally had good weather for drilling the well. I really appreciate that the crew was so informative when I asked questions.
Thank you.
Judy Browning


June 5, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Jared and Barry went out to Wimberly after the storms to help Mike Rohan and his family restore their water.

Way to go Jared and Barry! Michael Rohan called to say that you guys were beyond great and that he felt like he was working with men of integrity! I told him that I completely agreed with him and that we were really blessed to have such a great team…you guys are the best! Christy

Michael Rohan


May 26, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

On Monday Chris made a service call to Mike Hagy (Hagy Homes) and he thinks that you did a fantastic job!

Mike Hagy (Hagy Homes)


May 14, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

I just got a phone call from the Manager of L&O Electric. They installed the electrical power for the Galleria well we completed today. He called to tell me how impressed he was with the guys that were onsite. He said he would be proud if they were his employees. So, Chris, Brad, Alex, & Carson and anyone else who was there… great job. I am proud to be your employer.

Jim


May 13, 2015

Thanks much! Jared and crew are the best, and fun too!

Ben Ferrell


May 6, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Mike Nisbett really appreciated the service call that Brandon and Josh made and
said that he is getting a new pump and motor tomorrow because he said ya’ll sold the job!
Thank you!

Mike Nisbett


April 30, 2015

Jim ..THANK YOU!!! Alex fixed us right up!
You guys are top notch !!!
Hey you were here!! Within minutes!
And before we were all working in the rain and dark!! Thanks!

Linda Yarbrough


April 30, 2015

You have had some pretty good people work for us on our project. Josh is stellar. He is the utmost professional. Knows what he is doing and explains it patiently. You could not be better served.

Greg


April 3, 2015

Chris and Matt came to a friends well and I was there to see the well jetted. Very interesting, the guys were very helpful and informative. These two clearly new what they were doing. A pleasant encounter compared to experiences with another company. Finished with my friends well and then to my own about 15 miles away. Spent the rest of the day and had a well that had been out of service for about 9 years pumping 10 gal a minute and it never slowed down. After consideration they helped me determine that jetting my well was not necessary and saved me hundreds of dollars. Bee Cave Drilling is an honest company with very knowledgeable crews that will steer you right and treat you as a customer they want to keep. And I definitely am a long term customer now. You won’t go wrong with Bee Cave, they are honest and thorough.

Tom Chenault


March 26, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Great job Antonio and Ramsey

Kudos to Antonio and Ramsey. Ty Woodruff gave you guys a glowing testimonial. He couldn’t have been happier with your work on his new storage tank!

Ty Woodruff


March 26, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Great job Chris, Matt and Jared

Both Tom Chenaut and Phil Waldron said you guys were amazing and they had so much fun working with ya’ll
They are referring their neighbor also to have a jet job!

You make us proud!

Tom Chenaut and Phil Waldron


February 09, 2015

You guys are AWESOME! Joe and I were amazed by the courtesy, professionalism, and expertise shown by everyone in your company. We have had numerous dry holes dug by several well drillers in our area and none of them come close to providing the level of service and knowledge that your company offers. We are thrilled that the well you just dug for us was not another dry hole, but even if it was, we would be singing your praises. Kevin, Derek, Mike, Marty; thank you all so much for the 200% effort you put into our well drilling experience! It was truly a pleasure to meet all of you. We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know.

Kathryn Gregory and Joe Scribner


February 06, 2015

Thank you all very much. Charlie and Brad were so professional and just terrific. I appreciate Jim being so prompt with everything as well. Great company you have!!! Thank you, again.

Joan Killebrew


January 23, 2015

Thanks again to you and your team for the quick and personable response. Everyone at Bee Cave Drilling has been great to work with.

Carlton Andrews


January 22, 2015

From a phone call to our office…

Great Job Jared, Josh and Brad! Mike Hellrung said ya’ll were awesome!


January 22, 2015

Please thank Mac and all the others at Bee Cave Drilling for handling our “issue” so quickly and professionally!
Regards,

Bob Beardley


January 21, 2015

One of our hose fittings came apart on a job and painted the customer’s brand new white house with drilling mud. We did our best to clean it up and make things right with the customer, but you never know what kind of impression you will leave with a customer after a major problem occurs. Here was her response at the end of the job:

I really cannot tell you how much I appreciate your kind email and your professional service oriented work ethics! Thank you for your follow up on our well. …If you ever need a reference for your business, please feel free to contact me! … Thanks again!
Best,

Lynne


December 18, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Mr. Campbell called about what a great job that Alex and Matt did on the booster pump repair. Great job…Thank you for another satisfied customer!


December 2, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

The Reed’s were very pleased with the work Alex did for them. They greatly appreciated the extra time that was spent on your notes (they were not home) and the video report you sent them. Thank you Alex for going the extra mile it is greatly appreciated!


November 18, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Great Job Antonio and Ramsey on the Jordan job. They are really happy with the storage tank system. They said that you did an amazing job!


November 14, 2014

I will always call you first and will always recommend you to clients. The other well companies in my area do good work but they do not respond to my needs as y’all do. I have timelines to adhere to and reports to fill out. Low price, from my prospective, is secondary. I need a responsive and professional company to help me keep Fannie Mae happy.

Thanks,

Brad


November 11, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Marty took a load of water out to Tracey Bookbinder and he noticed the insulation was missing on her well head and he took care of it. She was happy with her water delivery and said Marty was wonderful. Thank you Marty…great job!


November 10, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Joe Adams said Josh did a wonderful job and called to let us know what outstanding work he did. Way to go Josh!


November 10, 2014

From an email to our office…

Thank you Mike and Derek for helping out the service team today! We greatly appreciate your help!


October 12, 2014

From an email to our office…

We had a serious “mud” problem after our well was drilled. It prevented us from using our irrigation system because it clogged up the valve of the very first zone that was turned on. The gravity filter was installed in May. The problem was solved virtually immediately. I am not sure what your specific problem is, but if it is similar to the one we were having, a gravity filter should solve the problem. For what it is worth, our experience with Jim Blair of Bee Cave Drilling is that he walks the talk. You can take what he tells you to the bank.

B. Cole


October 10, 2014

From our President, Jim Blair…

I went to Richard Pickle’s site today to inspect the storage tank system that we recently installed. He went on and on about how great Antonio and Ramsey were. He was thrilled with the new constant pressure system and the way that they customized it to his needs and wants. He kept saying how impressed he was with our guys and the system that they built. I have to admit that I am quite impressed myself. They do a great job.

Jim B.


October 7, 2014

From an email to our office…

Your guys were great, efficient, friendly, and professional. I met some of them on site the other day.

Brian Bares


September 25, 2014

From an email to our office…

Thank you so much for work you did. Everything is running great! We really appreciate it.
Special thanks to Jim for working with us!

Ron & Janice Gainey


September 22, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Javier Rios said you guys were really helpful, especially Mike, with very useful information. He appreciates the job ya’ll did for him.


September 16, 2014

Jim

Just let me tell you a short story. Friday my pump stops working, Saturday bubba (Charlie ) comes out can’t fix it …Monday I get lucky and Bubba comes back …this man knows his stuff ($@&?) and it was absolutely a pleasure to watch him work it was difficult knowing full well that the cost was going to be high…but our pump failed, our pipe was inferior, and now we feel like we have the best and know that if something happens, we have someone to call…what a great guy…

John


September 12, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Way to go Marty! Danny Desposito called to say what a great job you did!


September 8, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Congrats Chris- Saturday call for the Jungs said you were the Bomb.com!! Way to go!


September 2, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

WAY to go Alex! Paula Rechner/Bob Hill called to say how happy they were. Paula said “you were great and thanks again!”


August 28, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Grant Taylor said that he thought Alex did an amazing job. He appreciated talking with him on Friday night and having him come out to his house on Saturday to make the repairs. Great Job!


August 28, 2014

Dear Bee Cave Drilling Team,

I wanted to thank everyone at Bee cave Drilling for their help in getting my well back up and running. EVERYONE was courteous, considerate and I truly felt they had my best interest, both personal and financial, at heart. Kris and I truly appreciate the “extra mile” things that each of you did to help us get temporary water hooked up, diagnose the problem and then install the new pump. And while I had the previous paperwork, it was extremely nice of your tech (Alex, Chris and Matt) and office staff (Melanie) to review our paperwork and see what was and wasn’t covered under warranty. Outstanding service all around and again, I can’t commend your staff for how friendly and courteous they all are!

Sincerely,

Jeff and Kris Johnston


August 18, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Allison Green-( Her husband John was out of town and Mac saw him at church). He was so appreciative on the fantastic work Chris and Alex did. He will probably write a letter but in case he forgets I wanted ya’ll to know what a great job ya’ll did!

Great work!!


August 15, 2014

Jared and Matthew did a great job and were a pleasure to work with! Thank them again for me.

Mike Heideman


August 6, 2014

From a phone call to our office…

Carroll Cowan, a new customer, called and was impressed by Charles’ fast response time. He appreciated how Charles took the time to explain to him what was going on. He had someone else put in his system and it was done very poorly but Charles got him in water today and Jared created an estimate that Mr. Cowan committed to because he was so impressed. He couldn’t thank us enough!

Way to go guys! We appreciate what you do!


July 30, 2014

LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION FOR BEE CAVE DRILLING, INC.

We recently hired Bee Cave Drilling to drill a water well at our home located in Spring Branch, Texas. After being stood up by four other companies in our area, we were thankfully referred to Bee Cave Drilling by Buzz Park, an HOA board member in our subdivision, Mystic Shores at Canyon Lake. Words cannot express our gratitude for the professional manner in which our project was handled from start to finish!

The job was supervised by Greg Svetlik and our contact with EVERY employee, from Steve, in charge of drilling the rig, to the crews that came afterward, could not have been better. We’ve had more than just our fair share of “bad contractors” over the years and can honestly state that his job was the best experience we’ve EVER had. Not only were all representatives of the company extremely polite and helpful, but we were quite impressed by the quality of the materials used and the automated manner in which the well efficiently operates.

Through the HOA project approval process, Buzz contacted Greg on several occasions for additional information and stated to us “So happy you contracted with Bee Cave Drilling, as Greg rapidly responded to my requests for additional information.” Through the entire process, we kept expecting something to go wrong, but it never did! What a relief that was on such a major project.

WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND BEE CAVE DRILLING FOR ANYONE CONSIDERING DRILLING A WATER WELL. WE COULDN’T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR EXPERIENCE.

SANDY AND ED KNOLL


July 29, 2014

I just wanted to let you know the guys (Antonio and Zeb) you sent over were courteous and efficient. My experiences with your employees have been great each time.

Thank you!

Michael Lux


June 12, 2014

Hi Jim, Your guardian angel showed up and has everything working like a charm. Mac is such a sweet guy and couldn’t have been better in every way. What a gem you have with his expertise.
Please send an amended bill so we can pay you for your services.​ ​

Thanks for pulling us out of a rough spot! ​

Carlene Reeves


June 10, 2014

Dear BCD –

Thank you so much for getting there and fixing the problem so quickly!!!

Thanks again,

Shirley Miller
Office of Ben Crenshaw


05-29-2014

From a phone call to our office…

Randy Nelson Plumbing called to say that we have all of his business going forward thanks to the outstanding job of Alex and Jared. They took a late call last night and got the customer back in water. Mr. Nelson was so impressed he will not being using our competitor anymore. He flew in late last night was very pleased to have water when he got home.

Thank you guys so much for going the extra mile!


05-29-2014

From a phone call to our office…

I just talked to Karen Strand. She commented that Robert is Awesome! I agree with her.
Way to go Robert!


05-28-2014

From a phone call to our office…

David Carrilla called to thank Chris! He set the pump by himself, David said thank you for all of the hard work you did. He said you worked extremely hard and He was so appreciative that you got them back in water. Thank you for all your hard work!


05-28-2014

Thank you for your help! Please pass along my satisfaction with your guys! Great crew and they did us a really good job!

Kevin Naumann


05-27-2014

Hi Christy,

I just wanted to thank you for sending Robert out to our house at 419 spears ranch rd in Jarrell so quickly last week on May 19th. I work nights and got home to a house completely dry of water- even the 3000 gallon storage tank was empty and it scared me! It also just happened to be the same day we were moving out of the house! Robert figured out the problem very quickly and even stayed extra to make sure our tank was filling back up properly. We are moving to a property that will require a new well ​pump and a storage tank in the near future, so we will definitely be calling you again!

Thanks,​

Jenny Mueller


05-20-2014

Thanks Greg! BTW, the drilling crew Steve and Rick are two of the nicest guys I’ve ever met. Both are outstanding, hardworking men with great attitudes. Definitely an asset to Bee Cave Drilling!

Justin Love


05-20-2014

From a phone call to our office…

Steve Carter said that he happy with the quick response and how professional Antonio was to work with. He really appreciated the work you did!


05-19-2014

Hi Jim,

I want to thank you for the more than prompt response and the great repair job by Robert. Hard to believe that I call you at 7:30am and by 10:30am my well is back in service and I live 1.5 hours from your shop!!

Robert was extremely courteous and obviously very knowledgeable.

Thanks again and please use me as a reference if you ever have a potential customer that has any doubts about the best water well company in central Texas.

All the best,

Keith Frase
Partner


05-14-2014

Greg, of Bee Cave just completed our well at Rolling Hills Rd. We were very pleased with the work and the speed at which it was done in, all our thanks to Greg Svetlik and Bee Cave Drilling for a job well done Thank you.

Georgeanna Rouse


05-12-2014

Thank you for your Tech’s (Alex) fast response and I wanted to compliment him on his efficient solution to the problem. He is an asset to your company!

Tom Bradfield


05-10-2014

From a phone call to our office…

Steve Carter said he was very happy with Antonio’s quick response and professionalism. He really appreciated the work that you did. Great job Antonio! Thank you!


04-29-2014

Please give my thanks to the entire crew who took care of our emergency, especially the two technicians Alex and Antonio that my wife talked to.

Dr. Ion Ratiu


04-28-2014

I appreciate Kevin communicating with me. Very refreshing! Great job!

Roger Niles


04-28-2014

By the way, I want to be sure to let you know how wonderful Charles and Hunter are to work with. They explained everything about the sand issue and what they were doing to address the problem for us. They also took the time to show me what to look for and how to address potential issues in the future.
I now have a much better understanding about how my well operates and what each component does and why. These two technicians are wonderful and worth every penny we have invested. I appreciate their level of customer service and applaud you on your employee selection process. It is nice to have trustworthy and competent service.

Thanks again.

Sandra and Russell Brown


04-23-2014

Thank you … as always, your team (Alex and Chris) did a great job. Thank you!

Linda Engelbrecht


04-22-2013

Evans Weaver (Nancy Peter’s property) spoke with Mac and said that he’s “never seen guys work like that, they were fantastic and did a super job!” Thank you so much Mac, Antonio, Alex and Barry, we really appreciate your dedication!


04-01-2014

From a phone call to our office…

Paul Caskey called to say thank you! Jared went above and beyond last night getting him back in water. He has already written a nice review on Yelp and just wanted to call and say thank you in person.


03-27-2014

From a phone call to our office…

Amy Lindnor called and let me know what a prompt and great job Charles did on her service call!


03-26-2014

From a phone call to our office…

Christel Green enjoyed spending the morning with Robert, Charlie and Hunter. “They put up with all my questions and willingly shared their knowledge!”


03-26-2014

I just wanted to say that it was a pleasure working with your company. You​ and your crew that came out the first day (Jared, Mike, and Barry) were​ fantastic. I grilled Jared (and you for that matter) with a million​ questions, and you both patiently answered every single one. The drilling​ crew was great too. Even though the drilling process is a very messy one,​ they were able to keep any damage to the yard to a minimum, which I’m very​ grateful for.​

​Again, thanks for doing such a great job, and I look forward to recommending​ you to any friends and neighbors in the future.​

​Darren Schueller


February 19, 2014
Your guys were efficient and did a great job.

Thanks-
David Pope,


February 14, 2014
Bubba did a service call for Mark Mikol on Saturday and just wanted everyone to know He appreciated that we were so prompt and that the repairs were done correctly.

Good job Bubba!


February 10, 2014
From a phone call to our office…
Susan Durso just called in and wanted to thank us. Jared came out and got her water back up and running. She was extremely appreciative of the way in which he did so. ” She said our service was worthy of commentary.”


February 3, 2014
From a phone call to our office…
Chris (Michael Macs brother who was at the location) called me and wanted Everyone to know what a great job Jared, Mike and Barry did from Start to finish and how professional they were. He will highly recommend Bee Cave Drilling to everyone he can.


November 21, 2013
Jim,
Today and tonight I received unsurpassed customer service from Jarod at Bee Cave drilling, far beyond my expectations. I have seen a lot after 30 + years in home building, and in all that time Jarod’s attitude and customer service skills are unequaled. I called your office this afternoon with the well out at Tom Blauvelt’s house in Volente. I was put in touch with Jarod and explained the situation. We were scheduled to texture the walls today, but no water no texture. It’s 4 pm. I had checked what I could, and knew we had electricity. Jarod was on his way. He got there after 6 in the dark. I directed him to the well over the phone, and he called back about 8:45 to say the controller was bad…..dAnd he had replaced it, water is back on! When I thanked him profusely he was like it was no big deal, well it is to me! With 10 guys like him you’d be the only water well driller in central Texas.
Give this man a raise and buy him a steak dinner.
And thank you!

Howard Barksdale


November 19, 2013
Kevin,
Kevin, you are most kind, generous and very helpful in providing the information below for our church. If we move forward on this venture, please rest assured that I would immediately contact you. If ever I have the occasion, I unequivocally, would recommend that anyone considering such a venture contact you.

God Bless.
Doug Murrell,


October 04, 2013
I wanted to pass along my thanks for coming out so quickly to look at our controllers. Robert was so pleasant to talk to and very professional. Thank you so much for the fast and awesome service.

Stephanie McKee , CAM(r), CAPS(r)
Community Manager


September 13, 2013
From a phone call to our office…
I wanted to pass along two phone rave reviews that I received from Brent Hartmann and Dan Desposito! Mr. Hartmann said that he was so impressed with Bubba and Hunter, they did a great job and he wanted to thank you guys for following up with him 2 hours later! Mr. Desposito wanted to thank Derek, Mike & Chris for their great service, he thinks that we have a great team (I definitely agree!) Great job guys…Fantastic follow up too!


August 13, 2013

Thank you so much for everything! Really appreciate all of your hard work, and all of the thought you put into our project. Kevin has to be my favorite sub-contractor I’ve ever worked with. It was a breath of fresh air to work with him. He always does what he says he is going to do allowing me to focus on other things that needed to be done. His honesty is extremely admirable. He is a FIRST CLASS FELLA. Feel lucky to have met him. If you ever want a great referral, I’m your guy. Best wishes to all of you! Fantastic job Kevin and to all of you who worked at the job site…Thank you so much!! Cliff Harbour


July 18, 2013
From a phone call to our office
I wanted to pass along another rave review that I received over the phone this afternoon. Tamera Kordowski called us just minutes after Mac left her house and said: “mac was so thorough and kind, he’s the kind of people that I like to be around. He even showed me how to get rid of the armadillo’s that I have in my yard!” She said that she will definitely use us in the future…Thanks so much Mac!


July 11, 2013
I have to say – your guys are so wonderful and sweet with my parents and I know my folks tend to engage them in long conversations but they are always so very patient and courteous. It’s appreciated – please share my thoughts with them.

Melynda Caudle


May 16, 2013
From a phone call to our office…
Irma Moreno called and said the drillers were great! They were friendly and helpful. They did a great job trimming the trees and sealing the cuts. She said if Bee Cave Drilling ever needs a reference to call her.


April 30,2013
Hi Christy.
Wanted to take a moment and thank you and Jim and everyone at Bee Cave Drilling for the great job and pleasant experience. Mike, Robby, and Bubba did an excellent job! They were timely knowledgeable professional and provided great customer service. Mike and Robby responded immediately to my call on Saturday and were quickly able to diagnose the problem that day. Bubba and Robby also showed up as expected on Monday morning with a prior phone call to let me know they were on their way. They were able to pull and replace the pump and motor expediently, efficiently and kept me informed every step of the way. I greatly appreciate your honest and professional service and look forward to recommending you to all who need you. Thanks again.

Stratton Weekley


March 27, 2013
Received review from Robert (Diagnostic Technician)
I was just out at Pat McAleenan’s in Liberty Hill and she made a point of telling me how much she appreciated Christy’s warm and genuine attitude in handling her problem. She said that she has worked in customer service a long time and that it is rare to find someone that really shows their care for the customer. She wanted me to tell Jim that he is lucky to have Christy. Good job Christy!


March 13, 2013
From a phone call to our office…
Thank you Christy, I just wanted to tell you what a great job the crew did. We were so pleased with the work and we added a good review on Angie’s list. We will be calling you for work on the float and a few other things that the crew recommended as soon as we get the power turned on.

Sue Babcock


March 11, 2013
From a phone call to our office…
Last week Jared, Mike, & Derek changed her pump. She kept going on and on about how good they were and how nice and how awesome they were.

Janet Snyder


March 5, 2013
Jim,
Thank you so much for going above an beyond to provide great customer service. I don’t know of any other company that would take the time to shoot an instructional video for a single customer. I am really wow’d by the service. Jared contacted me and also gave me more information regarding other options I might want to take advantage of in the future. I will definitely keep them in mind as I develop the property. Again, hats off to you and the staff at Bee Cave Drilling!

Geri


February 28, 2013
Hey Jim,
I was having issues with my pump inside my storage tank. Turns out the PVC connection to the pump has failed. I called Bee Cave just to get an idea of how to pull the pump out of the tank most effectively without damaging anything. I believe it was Jared who I spoke to for about 15 minutes yesterday. He did a great job of explaining to me how everything was setup and ideas and solutions on to fix things. I felt he went above and beyond and I wanted to let you know that I really appreciated it.

Jon


February 15, 2013
I want to thank you for the fine job your crews did on drilling my water well and the installation of the pump and equipment. Your drilling crew, as well as your installation crew conducted themselves in a professional manner. They were hard-working, focused on a quality job, very polite and genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction. There was no horse play at all and your crews exhibited a high level of teamwork. The well is performing well and everyone who sees the installation comments on how nice and neat it is. I am very satisfied with the work performed at my home and hope that you will refer others to me if you need a recommendation or reference in the future. My next well will be drilled by Bee Cave Drilling!

Sincerely,
Ray Bearden


January 17, 2013
From a phone call to our office…
“Mac was a delight to work with. I really appreciate him taking the time to answer my questions about the well. I’m sure that my husband Mike will have some additional questions for Mac since he wasn’t able to make the inspection!”

Peggy McDonell


November26, 2012
Christy,
Thanks for the great service!! We will be repeat customers for sure!!!

Julie Crawford


November 20,2012
Thank you Christy…Thanks for the very quick repairs to our well/tank system. We will keep your company’s information handy in case we are in need of your service again!

Regards,
Randy Targhetta


October 30, 2012
Jennifer,
Lari and I wanted to send Y’all a heartfelt Thank You for taking such good care of our situation with our well. Right from my first visit to your office last week, when we first noticed the well acting up, you guys have treated me like a neighbor would, and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all that you’ve done. From those first phone calls from Robert who helped me get the well going, we had water for a few more days. He told me that it may be the pump going out, and I was semi-prepared for the news when it finally did. You all bring back pride to small businesses and to the American worker again. You should be very proud.
It’s nice to know that when I recommend Bee Cave Drilling in the future, that I can do so comfortably, with complete confidence and trust. You, Jim, and Mack helped get this problem solved very efficiently. Y’all answered all my questions and I knew what was going to happen from the beginning to the end, step by step. And any questions that I didn’t ask at the office, the guys that pulled the pump answered for me out at the house. I especially want to say thank you to Mike, Rick, and Derek the men that came out to change the pump. It’s nice when folks come to your house to do a job and they arrive when they said they will, and do what they said they would, and display a professional attitude and work ethic while performing their job, as your men did today. Respect and manners are a rare quality seen nowadays and these men were nothing but Pros all the way. Should any prospective customer require a reference in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Another Happy Customer,
Lewis and Lari Whitten


October 12, 2012
Thanks for a great job! Have enjoyed getting to meet all of the guys who came out. They were so courteous and friendly and seemed to really enjoy their work–something you don’t see very often these days.

Thanks again,
The Moores


October 8, 2012
From a phone call to our office…
Jim,
Paula Crider called to thank you so much for the wonderful service. Jared was out and is always polite. She can always count on Bee Cave Drillings service.


August 20, 2012
John and I want you to know how valued your company is and your team is to us and in this neighborhood. Thank you very much for the help and the great work of all the men involved in fixing our well. The weekend crew was so nice, as we were sorry to have to call on a weekend, and then the weekday crew that came to finish up was great. They were ALL so knowledgeable and skilled and great to work with all helping and supportive of each other to solve the problem! They all worked well together and genuinely enjoyed each other and were so informative, helping John and especially me understand the problem. They are a great group of guys and a good team. I especially want to let you know that your newest well man did a really great job! I was surprised to learn that this was his first time out in the field. They got us up and running and we were so happy for their hard work on our behalf, as without clean water it is impossible, and we as a society often take it for granted.
I hope our troubles will be over with our well for a while. We are considering your recommendations regarding some adaptations we may be able to do in the future. Please give our best wishes to Mac!

Again, thank you very much
Susan and John Teague


August 8, 2012 (Angie’s List)
I called Bee Cave Drilling about a well problem. Two hours later, Jared was at my door. In less than an hour, he had water pumping from my well. He was personable and professional fixed me up for a reasonable fee. Bee Caves always be my choice.
Jared from Bee Caves Drilling arrived within two hours of my calling. He inspected my well pump and determined that my lack of water was due to a faulty pressure switch. He fixed the problem in less than an hour and I now have water for all those necessary functions.

Daniel Straub


August 3, 2012 (Angie’s List)
I was having well problems. I called the company I have used for years to assist. To their credit they brought a water trailer out right away so we did not have to do without water. This was on a Friday Night. On Monday they pulled my equipment out of the well and took the pump to their shops to test the pump. When they returned and reinstalled the equipment they were concerned about the low flow of water coming from the well. They decided to pull the equipment out and inspect for malfunctions. It was during this process of extracting the pump and pipe when something broke and the electrical wire pump and drill pipe got dropped down the well. While they did their level best they were unable extract my equipment. They suspected a pipe collapse and I was told my well would have to be plugged and abandoned.
My neighbor advised me to contact Bee Caves Drilling. Bee Caves Drilling suggested we TV the well, i.e. drop a TV camera down the well to view the area. The charge was $200.00. A new well is 22K. It was worth the risk.
The crew arrived on time, and were polite and professional. Not only did the TV reveal the problem but their tech told me he was very positive he could fish my equipment out and save the well. What he suggested was to hire them for three hours to attempt extraction. If unsuccessful in that time frame, than we could decide next steps. Not only did he succeed in fishing all of my equipment out, he did it during the estimated time frame. We are now moving forward to bring the well back on line.
While Bee Caves Drilling is not the cheapest driller/ well service organization in this area they have made the investment in tools and equipment to get the job done right. I have no hesitation recommending them to other home owners in the Dripping Springs area.

Wlliam Kittle


August 2, 2012 (Angie’s List)
Robert, the technician diagnosed my well pumping failure to be failing control run and start capacitors.
Early Thursday morning, 8/2/2012, I went to start some laundry washing when I noticed I could not get water from my well. After checking the obvious breaker switches and resetting the Pumptec Plus pump saver, I decided to call for help. The original well installer was listed in Angies List but was rated poorly so I chose Bee Cave Drilling. The folks on the other end of the line were extremely helpful and talked me through several more troubleshooting procedures. It was decided that I would need a service call. I was also delighted to find out that a technician was in the area and was able to come within the hour to at least diagnose the problem and order parts, if need be. Robert arrived within an hour, diagnosed the problem and replaced the failing parts with what he had on his truck. I fully realize that this service call should have taken a lot longer. I was just lucky that someone was nearby and took the time to stop by and check it out. Bee Cave Drilling went above and beyond to help me. I am extremely grateful. Thank you Bee Cave Drilling.

Eugene Pace


July 20, 2012
Your crews were excellent yesterday. They reflect great leadership. Your estimate looks good. Thank you for your professionalism.

Joseph Cabela


July 20, 2012
From a phone call to our office…
Anita, Professor at UT, was very complimentary of our crews. She said they did a great job and were very professional. She especially appreciated the way they interacted with her young son who wanted to watch everything they did. They were very patient with him. She plans to refer us to her friends and neighbors.


June 25, 2012
Bedrock Stone would like to thank Bee Cave Drilling for their quick response and Jared was quick to take charge of the job and very detailed.

Thanks,
Mel and Kerzon


June 21, 2012
Mac came out and explained exactly what I needed to know…not too much information, but enough so that I understood the nature of the beast. We’ve got some work to do this weekend-UGH. But thanks for the quick response to my day in my (dry) hour of need! See you soon.

Jen McGahan


March 16, 2012
Greg,
Hope your Friday is going well. Please extend my thanks to your drilling team. They were absolutely great. Looking forward to final hook up and becoming a”Raving Fan”of Bee Cave Drilling.

Ed Tasch


January 4, 2012 (Angie’s List)
They drilled my water well and installed a solar powered pump. They did an excellent job from start to finish.

Ron Petru


August 19, 2011 (Angie’s List)
Important installation of a pump saver electronic device that monitors the flow of current from inside the electric panel to protect the well pump for burning up if the water level drops too low or the well becomes dry, preventing an expensive repair.I called the company one afternoon. A real person answers the phone, answers direct questions, and clearly explains the appointment process. They appear quite honest in their recommendations. The tech was prompt, called my home 30 minutes before arrival to confirm.

Richard Armenta


August 17, 2011
Dear Jennifer,
Thanks for a great job!

Very truly yours,
Mike Willatt
Willatt & Flickinger
Attorneys at Law


August 17, 2011
Jim,
Thank you, thank you, and thank you!

Bruce and Anne Thevenot


August 12, 2011
Jennifer,
I just wanted to let you know that everyone there did a really great job for us! We’re thrilled to have water again and appreciate that all the guys bent over backward to make sure we got it- in spite of having to work in 106 degree temperatures. We’re also really happy that it was all done within the estimate Greg gave us. That’s sort of a surprise these days. And, as a side note, out cat Boris is also very happy with them because now that we have water, he’s allowed to drink out of the kitchen faucet again!

Thanks again!
Susie Waite


August 4, 2011
Phone message from a customer that called Jamye- Office Coordinator
I spoke with Ruth Miller today. She told me that she so appreciated everyone with our company being so nice to her. Darrell was out at her home and he gave her excellent customer service. She had a bad experience with another company, but said she would be sure to recommend us to people. Go Darrell!! Go Bee Cave Drilling staff!

Thanks!
Jamye


August 4, 2011
I want to thank Mac for coming out so quickly and getting our water back on. When we were talking about putting a tank in he was looking at our current installation and he noticed some bare wires going from the garage to the well. I asked him to include repair of that with the bid we already have for adding the tank to our well.

Thanks again!
Jeannine Inbody


June 29, 2011
Mac did a great job!

Cheers,
Ken


June 11, 2011
Thanks Lee for the invoice and thanks to Jared for his usual intelligent and super competent job.

Hope Phillips


May 20, 2011
Jennifer,
I work with Donna Aaldridge, and while assisting her with various matters I had the opportunity to come in contact with Bee Cave Drilling, primarily Jared Thompson, regarding Donna’s lake irrigation system. Jared handled himself in a professional manner and was both knowledgeable and helpful. He represented your company well in my opinion and is just an all around nice guy.

Steve York


May 2, 2011
To All @ Bee Cave Drilling:
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

It’s been a couple of weeks now since the drilling was finished, the old well killed and everything buttoned-up so neatly- way past time to thank you-everyone of you- for the top-to-bottom quality and integrity of your service to us.

It is rare when the signature attitude of a company runs strongly and guilelessly through every person in that company. Yours is one of those few where everybody ‘gets it’. We wish we remembered everybody’s name so that we could thank each of you individually, but that’s beyond us. So, I charge you Jim, with taking everyone’s hand and shaking it so that the care you’ve lavished on us is returned full circle, to all of you.

Thanks for being there!
David, Greta and Alek Fisher


March 23, 2011
Zach,
Thank you so much for your note. I can’t tell you how rare it is for someone your age (or anyone anymore) to send a hand written note. Most everyone sends e-cards and notes these days, which I find totally unacceptable. We were both so impressed with you when we met you and so was Jose. We look forward to working with you. We wish you nothing but happiness in the future and in your quest to obtain a small piece of the hill country…

Much happiness,
Beverly OHara


March 22, 2011
Your guys Antonio and McKenzie did a great job! Really nice, clean installation. Thanks for your excellent service.

Cathy Attal
Attal Appraisal Service
3301 Red River
Austin, TX 78705


February 4, 2011
Jim,
I want to tell you how pleased I am with the service your company performed for my family today. Robert was the Service Technician that came out and was awesome. He was able to get us back up with a temporary fix until everything thaws. He was very professional and kind, I am sure he is very tired from the last few days, but all he cared about was taking care of our needs. Please let Robert know that we appreciate his attitude and providing a solution for us. Also, your office was great to communicate with the past 2 days. Everyone I talked to had a great attitude during this tough time.

Regards,
Marty Weidenbach


February 4, 2011
Jennifer,
I want to take a moment and show my appreciation for your technician Robert. He came out the night before last and worked hard after hours with a heat gun, tediously thawing out my pipes in below freezing weather to no avail. I then called him back today with more information about my well and he immediately shot over to my house and went to work. This time understanding the history of my well we were able to troubleshoot successfully, getting my water running again.

I am a property adjuster who knows what it is to deal with irritated and demanding customers that have experienced damages to their homes. At no point did Robert make me feel he was in a rush or frustrated with his work load or that he had to come back out, in face I felt as if he carried the weight of not being able to fix it the first time. All of his consideration was well received and noticed and I just wanted to say THANKS!!! Bee Cave Drilling will be my company that I use from here on out. It will also be the company that I recommend. Thanks again!!

Sincerely,
Kris Bates
Eagle Adjusting Services, Inc.


February 3, 2011
Hi Jennifer and Jim,
I wanted to say a BIG thank you to Jared and Steve. They came out to help me with my well pump pipes that busted from the freeze. I had been out of town for several days and my husband is away on business for a month and when I heard about the freeze I rushed home to make sure our home was OK. I have a five month old son and it is stressful enough when everything is working normally around here, but to not have water is a real issue. We called right away and Jared and Steve came out and helped me get the pipes to thaw. Later in the evening it turned out that the pipes were busted and I called Jared and he was in the middle of a huge job, but assured me he would get to me. He and Steve arrived around 7:30 p.m., got my pipe replaced and I now have running water! They were outside in the freezing cold and sleet and every time I went to check on them they never complained, they simply carried on with their work. I am emailing you tonight with running water and I am so thankful to your great employees. Sadly, it is not often that you run across a company that actually cares about their customers, but Jared and Steve genuinely seemed concerned that my son and I were taken care of. Please give them a pat on the back…they deserve it! Many thanks!

Your customer for life,
Alison B.


December 21, 2010
To whom it may concern:
When Sun City Community Association decided to drill water wells we really had no idea how to start. I began by contacting Jim Blair from Bee Cave Drilling, Jim’s passion about water wells and his unselfish sharing of knowledge allowed us to create an RFP, which was sent to five Well Drillers.
Jim’s company was not the cheapest, however, I felt they were the best fit for Sun City! Boy was I right… Bee Cave Drilling was then contracted to drill five water wells. These wells needed to be drilled and engineered to pull water from the Trinity aquifer, which in our area is as deep as 1000 feet.
During the period Bee Cave was on site Jim proved to be an effective communicator, supplying daily updates, pictures and videos of the ongoing progress, keeping us in the loop every step of the way.
Jim coordinated the drilling of multiple wells at one time, enabling the project to come in on time.
So impressed by the job Bee Cave did, the Property and Grounds Committee, Finance Committee and the Board of Directors contracted a sixth well.
It is for these reasons I offer high recommendations for Jim Blair and his company Bee Cave Drilling. Jim’s drive and abilities will truly be an asset to any drilling project. If you have any questions about this recommendation, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
David Hahn
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Sun City Community Association


December 5, 2010
Dear Jennifer,
I’m writing to compliment your company and particularly the two young men that came to my house to replace my well pump and motor. Jared and Steve were professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. As a first time well owner, they shared a lot of valuable information with me and answered all my many questions. They worked hard and did the job in less time than originally estimated.
To date, all of my contacts with Bee Cave Drilling have been very positive and I would not hesitate to call on your company again should the need arise.

Sincerely,
Richard Stone


October 29, 2010
Thanks so much for all the people in this company! God Bless all of you!

Sincerely,
Jan Hagan


September 13, 2010
Jennifer;
Do you have a carpenter you would recommend? We have a door which has a large glass insert, the bottom (below the glass) of which is rotten. We need someone who would be willing to fix the door.
And again, thank you so much or the lead to Mike @ Greenwave Plumbing, one of your Preferred Partners.
We trust your judgment!

Best,
David and Greta Fisher


September 1, 2010
Greetings,
As usual, we’re in a water jam. It’s NOT the well this time but it’s a related problem which we desperately hope – because we’ve come to trust you guys – that you can steer us towards a plumber who might be able to staunch a sneaky leak which is, slowly, inundating our guest room rug (about 1.5 gallons every 2 hours). Please, this is serious.
Also, our water softener system has stopped working. Any leads in that department would also be welcome!

Thank you,
David Fisher


February 10, 2010
To whom it may concern:
Bee Cave Drilling, Inc. drilled a 6″well for us located on our property at the Shops at the Gallerias. They were very knowledgeable and did what they said they were going to do. They finished the well ahead of time. The well has performed better than we expected. If we had any questions on the operation of the well they were prompt in giving us answers and showing us anything we needed to know. We are pleased with the courtesy and professionalism that we received from everyone at Bee Cave Drilling.

Sincerely,
Daniel Machiela
Construction/Maintenance Manager
Christopher Investment Company, Inc.


February 20, 2009
Dear Jim and Crew:
I wanted to thank you and your wonderful crew at Bee Cave Drilling for your time, consideration, and professionalism when drilling our well at the farm. Every individual was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Jim, I so appreciate your willingness to go the extra mile to get us water. It is so refreshing to see men who exemplify a Christ-like attitude and work ethic. The fruit of the Spirit is quite evidential in how you conduct your business.
Thank you once again and my God bless you and your families and I pray God’s blessing and prosperity on your business.

Gratefully,
Dave Williams
Director
Crowe’s Nest Farm
Animal Life Center


June 27, 2008
Dear Mr. Blair,
I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service that was given to my wife and me on Tuesday and Wednesday. We met with your Service Manager at your office on Tuesday and he was able to get our well started for us Wednesday on short notice.
All the people that we dealt with at your company have been extremely helpful and courteous to us and we look forward to your company finishing the remaining work of putting the pump saver and pressure release valve to the well, and service our well in the future when needed.

Very truly yours,
Donald F. Maierson


June 14, 2008
Jim & the Crew,
Thanks for an excellent experience with our new water well. Bee Cave turned a bad situation into a happy ending! I’ve enjoyed getting to know everyone at Bee Cave. I’ll stop by to say”Hello”the next time I’m in Dripping Springs.

God Bless!!
Mike Rohan


I just wanted to thank you a million times for helping me out last week when I was out of town. NO WATER is a real problem and you guys were the best! Thanks for dripping everything and heading right over. It is so easy to refer your guys cuz you always come through!!!

Thanks again!
Tina Lulfs


Jim,
Thank you so much for the work you did on our well. I am so appreciative of your time and hard work! You are a wonderful neighbor and friend. I hope we can return the favor and help you in some way sometime soon.

Peggy and Myron


October 21, 2005
Dear Jim,
I am very pleased and impressed with the way you handle your business. Your diagnosis of my water well problem was on the money, and the final cost was within a few dollars of the estimate you gave me.
Your crew (Greg and Josh) arrived on time and wasted no time in completing the project. They conducted themselves very professionally and were most willing to explain my options regarding the repairs.
Previous experiences with two of your competitors was, to say the lease, disappointing and I was not looking forward to asking either of them back. Fortunately, a strong recommendation from Neill Sarris of Tech Right Service sent me to your company…I’m glad I took Neill’s advice!
Jim, thanks for solving my problem. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Harry S. Parten
HSP, Inc.


Dear Mr. Blair,
Thank you very much for your contribution of my project at the Hays County Livestock Show. Your contribution will make it possible for me to pursue further projects in Dripping Springs 4H Club. I will set aside a portion of your contribution for my college fund and the rest will be used for feeding, care and purchase of my next animals.
The most memorable thing that happened this year was when I was out in the barn, I opened the gate and my sisters’ pig ran under my legs and out into the yard. I thought I was going to get in trouble but all I had to do was shake some feed to get her back in the pen.

Thank you again for your generosity,
Colten C.


Dear Jim:
… I want to let you know how grateful my wife and I are that you were able to “fish” our pump out. Believe me, I was real skeptical when you “boasted” that you folks could get things up out of the ground that others couldn’t. As shared with you, two (2) other companies tried but in vain. In fact, the last concluded, “You’re going to have to drill another well, Mister.” I’m not a real gambler and don’t take chances much, but the confidence you displayed in praising the efforts of your team, made me think–let’s go ahead and take a chance. Sure glad we did! Your team, Greg, Bernardo, and Antonio, are incredible! They dove right into the task and never let up until the pump was lying on the ground beside the well shaft. Never stopped for a break–never said it was lunch time–in fact, never said NEVER! After each failed attempt, they came up with another method to try to get the pump out. But as time went on, I was starting to doubt them, especially after 4 hours of “almost” and nothing. Then FINALLY, that first joint of 1 1/4 inch well pipe showed up at the surface and I just let out a big ole sigh of relief. You see, I had already told my wife we are probably going to be drilling another well, but at the sight of the pipe, I went back in the house and shouted to her that “we’re going to have water tonight.” She wasn’t feeling good that day, but when told the pump was coming up, she came outside to watch them bring it out.
The team immediately took measures and put the new pump in place. At 7:30 PM that evening, we had clear running water in our home. I can’t say enough about those men’s efforts. They are to be commended!
I also want to let you know how fortunate I feel that we “lucked” out and got your company to handle this task. If I hadn’t talked to you, Number 1: We would have put in a pump that would not have given us the results that was required or we wanted; Number 2: We would not have the “Continuous Flow System” that is in place now. I can already see the improvement in the pressure; Number 3: The electrical breaker controlling the energy to the well would STILL be located inside the garage, which as you pointed out, wouldn’t do us a bit of good if the house ever caught on fire (Heaven Forbid).
They say things happen for a reason. I say, “Things started happening when you and your team arrived.” Please share this with your team. Now we say, “YOU GUYS ARE THE GREATEST!!”

Bill & MaryAnn Steffek
Oatmeal, TX


September 22, 2003
Dear Jim:
I am writing to express my enthusiasm for your recently installed Goulds pump. It is remarkably quiet, efficient, and the water pressure is excellent without any variance of pressure, even under heavy usage.
I sincerely appreciate your knowledge in making this new product available to me, and am most grateful for the expedient and professional manner in which you and your employees drilled my well. It is truly a luxury to have a reliable source of water in the hill country. Your company exemplifies qualities which are indeed rare in this day and age: honesty, integrity, and an obvious pride in a job well done. Please feel free to use my name as a recommender for both the pump, and for your incomparable professionalism.

Sincerely,
Paula A. Crider
Professor Emeritus
The University of Texas Longhorn Bands.


Dear Jim:
Just a note to let you know we were very pleased with your work and attitude. We will gladly recommend you to others.

Steve & Darcy Howell


To Jim & the gang,
Thank you for your prompt service. The two young men who made the installation were personable, and diligent about their work. Hopefully, I won’t need it serviced, but, if I do, I will surely call Bee Cave Drilling.

Thanks,
Peter Barbour


Back to top